Select Language

OUR PROGRAMMES

ENCOURAGING INNOVATION AND RAISING AWARENESS AROUND THE NEED FOR DEVELOPMENT IN THE ENERGY FIELD

Beyond  recognizing pioneering research across the world through its annual award, the Global Energy Prize manages a range of programmes on science and innovation geared toward younger audiences and toward honoring superior media coverage on energy subjects.

The new Global Energy`s program is for those who are craving for a career in the field of energy. We are launching a new project - the "Energy of start" in cooperation with the "Reliable Change" charitable foundation. The starting date is November 1, 2015. The program`s goal is to form high school students’ positive and responsible attitude to this field of study and to reveal most promising young scientists and engineers who will certainly bring new benefits to the spheres of energy science and energy business.

The "Energy of start" is a competition for the two categories of participants:

Category I – middle school or junior high school students from 7th , 8th and 9th grades who will organize teams of 3-4 people to compete in solving practical problems (cases). In 2015, all the tasks will be related to the fuel and energy balance in Russia and its characteristics;

Category II – high school students from 10th grades, who will compete individually or in teams of up to 3 people. Participants will develop technical devices that are directly related to the energy industry. Topic of 2015 - "The use of renewable energy sources in my city"

Their ideas will be judged by the panel of experts consisting of specialized universities’ professors and employees of the fuel and energy complex.
The winners of Category I (7, 8 and 9th grades) will receive special gifts and participate in a unique educational tour, which will be jointly organized in 2016 by The Global Energy and the "Reliable Change" foundation. The tour will take place in Moscow or St. Petersburg.
Winners of Category II will be awarded with valuable prizes and receive a unique opportunity to attend the "Energy of Youth" summer educational forum. And finally – the most interesting part! After graduating from high school the winners will be recommended for an admission to the specialized energy related universities and included in the perspective personnel reserve of Russian energy companies!

We are glad to invite high school students from the following regions of Russia: Moscow region, Republic of Tatarstan, Novosibirsk, Ivanovo, Irkutsk, Kemerovo, Rostov, Samara, Sverdlovsk, Tomsk, Chelyabinsk and Stavropol region, Zabaykalsky Krai and Krasnoyarsk Krai.

Developed by Brickwall

Выбор языка

НАШИ ПРОГРАММЫ

ИННОВАЦИИ И СТРЕМЛЕНИЕ К ЛУЧШЕМУ. «ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ЭНЕРГИЯ» ПОМОГАЕТ РАЗВИТИЮ МИРОВОЙ ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ!

В круг интересов Некоммерческого партнерства «Глобальная энергия» входит не только управление  одноименной Международной энергетической премией. Не менее важной задачей является поощрение молодых ученых и популяризация энергетической науки. Именно для этого созданы и успешно работают сразу несколько дополнительных программ. Их цель — привлечь к важной теме молодых людей (и не только!), и отметить ключевую роль объективного и профессионального освещения энергетических проблем в средствах массовой информации.

Новая программа «Глобальной энергии»  - для тех, кого ждет карьера в области энергетики. Совместно с благотворительным фондом «Надежная смена» с 1 ноября 2015 г.  мы запускаем проект «Энергия старта». Его цель  - сформировать у школьников старших классов позитивное и ответственное отношение к отрасли  и выявить наиболее перспективных  «юных энергетиков», которые в будущем обязательно принесут пользу в сфере науки и бизнеса. 

«Энергия старта»  - это конкурс  для  двух категорий участников:


I категория – школьники 7, 8 и 9-х классов, которые в командах по 3-4 человека будут соревноваться в решении практических задач (кейсов). В 2015 году все задания  будут посвящены топливно-энергетическим балансу  России и его особенностям;


II категория – школьники 10-х классов, которые индивидуально или в командах до 3-х человек будут соревноваться в Конкурсе инженерных решений (КИР). Участникам предстоит разрабатывать технические устройства, имеющие непосредственное отношение к ТЭК. Тема 2015 года  - «Использование ВИЭ в моем городе».

Решение участников будет оценивать экспертное жюри, куда войдут  преподаватели профильных вузов  и сотрудники  компаний топливно-энергетического комплекса. 
Победители I категории (7, 8, 9-е классы)  получат подарки и примут участие в  уникальной образовательно-экскурсионной программе – ее совместно организуют  в 2016 году НП «Глобальная энергия» и  Фонд «Надежная смена» . Местом проведения станет  Москва или Санкт-Петербург.
Победители II категории будут награждены ценными подарками и  получат уникальную возможность поехать на Межрегиональный летний образовательный форум «Энергия молодости». Далее  - самое интересное! После окончания школы победители будут рекомендованы для поступления в профильные энергетические вузы и занесены в перспективный кадровый резерв энергокомпаний России!

К участию в Конкурсе приглашаются старшеклассники из следующих регионов России: Москва, Республика Татарстан, Новосибирская, Ивановская, Иркутская, Кемеровская, Ростовская, Самарская, Свердловская, Томская, Челябинская области, Ставропольский, Забайкальский и Красноярский края.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ О КОНКУРСЕ

Подать заявку на участие в конкурсе

Developed by Brickwall